1) After logging into application, please click on gear “ icon on the top right corner of the screen.

2) In settings, choose the Pre-defined Themes or you can define your Custom Themes.

1) Go to System Settings

2) You can remove/hide employees using the Employee name or even Email ID in Exclude Users column or even Exclude Domains column.

Note: Only site administrator has the right to access.

1) Go to System Settings

2) You can remove/hide employees based on domains in Exclude Users as well as through Exclude Domains column.

Note: Only site administrator has the right to access.

1) Go to System Settings

2) You can restrict listing view of a particular employee from Exclude Users or even from Exclude Domains column.

Note: Only site administrator has the right to access.

1) Go to System Settings

2) You can hide employees from list using employee name or employee email id in Exclude Users column or Exclude Domains column.

Note: Only site administrator has the right to access.

1) Go to System Settings

2) You can hide employees with certain domains in  Exclude Domains column.

Note: Only site administrator has the right to access.

Yes. Admin has to follow this instructions below:

1) Click on the Employee icon. An employee details pop-up will appear.

2) Click on Upload image option to upload an image of the employee.

An employee can update their profile details with following instructions

1) Click on the Employee icon. An employee details pop-up will appear.

2) Click on Update Profile option to update their profile details of an employee.

They can update their profile details like Location, About me, Skills, Projects & Hobbies.

You have to open application with internet explore browser and trust the domain, then you can able to see your colleague lync presence.

Note: SharePoint online lync presence will work only in IE browser.

Only site collection administrator has the right access to settings part, so it wont be visible to all users.

Only site collection administrator or current logged user having account with that site collection has the right to upload the image.

Yes. You can include hided employee with the following instructions below:

1) Go to Settings
2) Click on the Excluded Users List.
3) Select the employee to again include hided employee to view and click on Enable button.

Note: Only site collection administrator has the right access to settings page.

Yes. You can forcefully sync data from tenant with the following instructions below:

1) After logging into application, please click on gear icon on the top right corner of the screen.

2) Click on the Sync Now button.

3) Once data synchronization is done it will open screen with updated data.

Note: Only site collection administrator has the right access to settings page.

Need help ? Please click here for SUPPORT